The CTK Foundation Board met via Zoom on Monday, February 4, to elect officers and review a grant request.  Officers for 2021:     

President - Carolyn Philstrom   

Vice president - LuAnn Paul    

Secretary - Jean Butala

Treasurer - Tim Graham

We are pleased to announce a grant award to Zacah.  This is an all-volunteer organization that is described on their website as supporting “the multiracial working-class of Minnesota, especially those facing poverty, the threat of eviction and displacement, and unsheltered homelessness.”  

Do you have a grant request?   The Board will meet again April 13  to review new grant requests. Learn more and find the request form at   Scholarship Applications are being accepted  CTK Foundation Scholarship applications are now open and due by May 15 Visit the website for information and the application.  

Gifts and Memorials to Christ the King Foundation

In memory of Marloe Anderson: Eric & Sue Anderson and Friends, Pat Anderson, John & Sherry Elder, John, Barb & Terry Erickson, Sharon Lanctot, Beth Lee, Merv & Ruth Nordstrom, and Dennis & Sheila Thull

In memory of Dale Peterson: Del and Florence Smallfield

In memory of Wally Hauge: John and Marilyn Akimoto

Gift from Dave Roberts