2020 Council Leadership

for Christ the King

Mike Haddox, president
Susan Hanson, vice-president
Rachel Bernier, treasurer
Chris Gabel, secretary
Angie McKinley 
Curtis Griesel
Suzan Pederson
Harriet Felber
Brandon Young
Check out this Prezi and our guiding documents to learn more about how Christ the King is structured for Mission and Ministry.

Open Prezi

Guiding Documents for Christ the King 

Information about CTK Ministry Teams and other CTK policies.